Oritse Femi Reveals Album Art And Tracklist To New Album “L.I.F.E”


Musical taliban – Oritse Femi is gearing up to release a new album entitled “L.I.F.E” an acronym for Living In Fortunate Environment.

The album consists of 17 tracks and it features Olamide, Ladyluck, Smalldoctor, Yomi and Lil Kesh.

There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.