BOJ Reveals “Magic” Album Artwork | Tracklist & Pre-Order | Available Oct. 13


With his debut album titled “MAGIC” set for release on October 13th, Alternative artist BOJ unveils the cover art and tracklist to his album. The 15 track album which includes 5 bonuses features artists like YCeeAyo JayFalzSeyi ShayWande CoalOlamideSimi and a host of others. In terms of production, we have production duo Studio MagicAdeyHOD, and Magik.

Can’t wait to get my hands on this as I am an avid fan of BOJ.

Pre-Order “Magic” on iTunes

There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.