Ycee Unveils Tracklist For Debut EP “First Wave”


Tinny Entertainment rapper Ycee reveals the track-list to his well anticipated debut EP titled “First Wave”

The EP features Seyi Shay, Reekado Banks, Falz, Maleek Berry and KLY. The EP is expected to arrive on 7th of April, 2017.

There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.