Patoranking #GOE Album Tracklist + Art Unveiled


African Dancehall superstar from Nigeria, Patoranking unveils the Album Art for his debut album God Over Everything #GOE which will be released on August 1 2016.  See the full tracklist below and anticipate a solid body of work from Patoranking on August 1.

Album Tracklist

1. Patoranking
2. G.O.E
3. Cheating Zone
4. Money ft. Phyno
5. Killing Me
6. This Kind Luv ft. Wizkid
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Forever
9. No Kissing Baby ft. Sarkodie
10. Mama Aboyo ft. Olamide
11. Stammerer
12. Love Town
13. Hale Hale
14. Beautiful
15. Daniella Whine ft. Elephant Man & Konshens
16. Ayinde ft. Kwam 1

Make sure you get the album when it drops on August 1 and look out for the pre-order link pretty soon.

There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.