Sean Tizzle Announces Release Date For “Moving Forward” EP


Exciting times ahead for Sean Tizzle fans as the singer announces the release date for his publicised EP titled “Moving Forward”. The 7-track EP will be released on the 3rd of February, 2017.

The EP features Davido, Iceberg Slim and Dax Mpire.

There are no comments

Add yours