Emma Nyra Set To Drop Debut EP “Love vs Money” | View Tracklist


International Recording Artist Emma Nyra has unveiled plans to release her debut EP titled, ‘Love Versus Money’ under Nyra Nation. The Extended Play has 9 Tracks which would be released weekly every Monday. The LVM EP features top acts Patoranking, Banky W, Victoria Kimani, Cynthia Morgan, and Dammy Krane.

Emma Nyra has already released two tracks, For My Matter Remix and Vex – off the EP. The next official track off of “Love Vs Money” is titled WORK HARD, produced by GIGGZ, and drops Monday July 18 , 2016.

Check out the tracklist below.


1. Make Money- Prod. PRINCETON
2. Drop It- Prod. FLIPTYCE
3 One Chance- Prod. DJ COUBLON
4. Sakarin ft. Dammy Krane- Prod. DJ COUBLON
5. For My Matter ft. Patoranking- Prod. DJ COUBLON
6. Where is the Love (EGO) – Prod. FLIPTYCE
7. Work Hard- Prod. GIGGZ

8. VEX FT. Victoria Kimani & Cynthia Morgan – Prod. DOSpeaks
9. For My Matter (W. Mix) FT. Banky W- DJ COUBLON

Fiokee (Guitarist) – Track 6
Rundatrax (Percussionist) – Track 4

Nyra Empire, Nyra Nation.

For exclusive updates about Emma Nyra’s debut LVM EP, follow @EmmaNyra, @nyranation on all social media platforms. Also, follow the conversation via the hashtag #LoveVersusMoney


There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.