Kiss Daniel – New Era (Album Tracklist)


The highly anticipated Kiss Daniel debut album, NEW ERA was supposed to drop on May 1 but has now been pushed to a later date, most likely on or before the album release concert which is on May 15th 2016.

The Good News is we now have a Tracklist of the full LP and as you will notice NEW ERA is a 20 track album, but based on the tracklist below, it doesn’t appear to have any features. I expect that this album will be a classic considering the singles released from the album already.


Kiss Daniel – New Era (Album Tracklist)

  1. New King
  2. Another Day
  3. Jombo
  4. Mama
  5. Gobe
  6. Napo
  7. Good Time
  8. Give Into
  9. Kudi
  10. Ghetto Boys
  11. Laye
  12. Are You Light
  13. Alone
  14. Kiss Me
  15. Sin City
  16. Upon Me
  17. Woju
  18. Duro
  19. All God
  20. Nothing Dey

There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.