Major Lazer – Boom ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, Moti & Kranium

Major Lazer’s latest album Peace is the Mission is reissued with an expanded series of bonus tracks. He Released five more songs in the new collection. The New reissue will also include the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, MOTi, Wizkid, Kranium and Kali Uchis.



There are no comments

Add yours