Olamide To Release New Album “Eyan Mayweather” | View Tracklist


One thing that’s strange with this album is the no collabo on the list. Olamide who’s set to drop his latest project “Eyan Mayweather” on the 23rd of November has no collaboration on it, not even with his fellow YBNL acts, Lil Kesh, AdekunleGOLD and Viktoh.

This is his 5th studio album in 5 years (the 6th if we add “2 Kings“); a ridiculous level of consistency unmatched by anyone else in the game right now.

Productions credits goes to Pheelz who produced the major tracks, 21 tracks to be precise.  B-Banks on 3 songs, and Young John snapping up just one track: Bobo.

Have a look at the tracklist below…


There are no comments

Add yours