Rayce – DCMR (DEY CALL ME RAYCE) | Official Tracklist


The EP “DCMR (Dey Call Me Rayce) which we are expecting to be dropped this week has Nigerian heavy weights like M.I, Seyi Shay and General Pype on it. But before then SoundCore Media just released the official track list of the body of work.

We hope Rayce will bless his fans with a quality content.


There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.